Curriculum Committee

The LifeQuest Curriculum Committee plans the curriculum for each term and brings a balance of the tried-and-true favorite subjects and instructors as well as new and interesting topics and timely and varied subjects. Thanks to the considerable efforts of this group of volunteers, LifeQuest classes are always interesting, fun, and informative.

  • Sandy Hanson, Chair
  • Ann West, Co-Chair
  • Richard A. Williams, Co-Chair
  • Shelley Wold, Co-Chair
  • Chuck Chappell
  • Carol Enderlin
  • Arthur W. Gillum
  • Marietta Kehler
  • Elvon Lloyd
  • Garrett McAinsh
  • Ralph McKenna
  • Jody Musgrove
  • Walter Nunn
  • Anne Parat
  • Melanie Pilcher
  • Nancy Irving Smith

Leah Greenfield, Staff Liaison to Committee

If you are interested in joining the Curriculum Committee, please contact Leah Greenfield at 225-6073 or