Skip to main content

Board Recruitment Information

This year LifeQuest has 6 board members that will roll off the board at the end of the year.  If you would be interested or know anyone that would, please look over the Board Director Job Description, fill out the Board Director Candidate Information Sheet and drop it off in the LifeQuest Office.

Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Annette C. Anderson
Bob Cabe, Chair
E. Ralph Cotham
Charles H. Frith
Chuck Goldner
Trudy Jacobson
Philip E. Kaplan
Janis F. Kearney, Secretary
Larry McAdams
Ralph McKenna
John E. Meador, Jr.
David Miller, Ph.D.
Louise M. Miller
Melanie B. Pilcher
Micky Rigby
Nan Selz, At Large
John Shock, MD
Cathy Slater
Mike Watts, Treasurer
Lindsay Thomas White
Eve Yancey, Vice Chair

Our Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Emily C. Ingram, Executive Director
Lindy Harrell, Office Manager
Leah Greenfield, Program Director
Gina Bridges, Program Coordinator
Micheal Gray, Wednesday Lunch Helper
Donna Elkey, Shuttle Driver